Click here to get a free ebook on holistic tips for insomnia sent to your inbox.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Indrani Raman, MD -  - Holistic Medicine

Excel Health MD

Indrani Raman, MD

Holistic Medicine & Kidney Care Specialist located in Murphy, TX & Rockwall, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. Indrani Raman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indrani Raman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 06/10/20
I look forward to working with her.
Christine S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Raman addresses my concerns and questions and makes adjustments as needed to the diet plan. It is exciting to see the changes that I'm making with my health and appearance.
Jujuan B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Uplifting, encouraging and easy to talk to and will help you get back on track. She cares.
Lori L.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Raman is very responsive to my questions and requests for help in my efforts to improve my health status as I age. I feel like I am able to establish a working relationship with her, rather than my feeling of being a patient number...rather than having to navigate through a layer of steps and "push #_" to reach the appointment desk, etc. I am VERY happy to have found Dr. Raman!
Kim G.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Raman explained her program to were I could understand it. She gave tools to use to achieve my goal, I would recommend Dr. Raman to someone who looking for help to better way of life. I'm looking forward to my future with Excel Health.
Celeste D.
Submitted 11/27/19
She listened to my concerns
John O.
Submitted 11/05/19
Knowledgeable, thorough and helpful!
Maribel G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Best dr ever she listens to you and cares about your health. Highly recommend her!!
Pratibha T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great discussion on intermittent fasting and sleep management
Robin R.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Raman is always professional, courteous and takes all the time you need to discuss and answer questions.
David P.
Submitted 10/19/19
She was very pleasant and helpful in getting me set up with body composition, LC diet, and intermittent fasting. I look forward to working with her to improve my wellness.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very good experience. I always learn something new and feel motivated to continue towards my goal.
Donna K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Raman is very positive and is very helpful. So thankful I found her
Kathryn S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Raman is always friendly and willing to answer questions. She has been very encouraging and helpful to me.
Jerelyn L.
Submitted 10/11/19
Uplifting, encouraging and easy to talk to. She cares.
Joyce K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very knowledgeable, thorough & consise. Look forward to working with her.
Brenda F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent. Dr. Raman is very knowledgeable in her area of expertise. She definitely assisted me with making a well informed decision about moving forward with my weight loss plan.
Luthi C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Roman is very educated in low carb eating. I have learned so much and am beginning to understand the reason for being over weight. I am working on my sugar addiction and my power is the education I have received from Dr. ROMAN.
Lieselotte K.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love coming to my appointment. I learn something new and helpful every time.