Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Indrani Raman, MD -  - Holistic Medicine

Excel Health MD

Indrani Raman, MD

Holistic Medicine & Kidney Care Specialist located in Murphy, TX & Rockwall, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Indrani Raman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indrani Raman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celeste D.
Submitted 11/27/19
She listened to my concerns
John O.
Submitted 11/05/19
Knowledgeable, thorough and helpful!
Maribel G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Best dr ever she listens to you and cares about your health. Highly recommend her!!
Pratibha T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great discussion on intermittent fasting and sleep management
Robin R.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Raman is always professional, courteous and takes all the time you need to discuss and answer questions.
David P.
Submitted 10/19/19
She was very pleasant and helpful in getting me set up with body composition, LC diet, and intermittent fasting. I look forward to working with her to improve my wellness.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very good experience. I always learn something new and feel motivated to continue towards my goal.
Donna K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Raman is very positive and is very helpful. So thankful I found her
Kathryn S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Raman is always friendly and willing to answer questions. She has been very encouraging and helpful to me.
Jerelyn L.
Submitted 10/11/19
Uplifting, encouraging and easy to talk to. She cares.
Joyce K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very knowledgeable, thorough & consise. Look forward to working with her.
Brenda F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent. Dr. Raman is very knowledgeable in her area of expertise. She definitely assisted me with making a well informed decision about moving forward with my weight loss plan.
Luthi C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Roman is very educated in low carb eating. I have learned so much and am beginning to understand the reason for being over weight. I am working on my sugar addiction and my power is the education I have received from Dr. ROMAN.
Lieselotte K.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love coming to my appointment. I learn something new and helpful every time.